Les ateliers du mercredi - 6/7 ans - Grenoble France
From 13 November 2019 to 19 August 2020

Les ateliers du mercredi - 6/7 ans

From 6 years to 7 years
Cultural activity

Le musée, un vrai jeu d’enfant ! Chaque séance est consacrée à la découverte d’une ou plusieurs œuvres du musée et d’un atelier de création d'arts plastiques.

Read more

Rates

Free of charge.

Opening periods

Wednesday 13 November 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 27 November 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 December 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 8 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 5 February 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 18 March 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 April 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 13 May 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 27 May 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 June 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 24 June 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 19 August 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Equipments and characteristics

  • Pets refused
    Show the interactive map

    Access

    Tram B / "Notre-Dame Musée"
    Buses 16 and 32 / "Notre-Dame Musée"
    Access : A48 exit Grenoble Bastille, A480 exit Grenoble centre

    • Latitude: 45.194680
    • longitude: 5.732031

    See also