Les ateliers du mercredi - 8/11 ans - Grenoble France
From 6 November 2019 to 1 July 2020

Les ateliers du mercredi - 8/11 ans

From 8 years to 11 years
Cultural activity

Le musée, un vrai jeu d’enfant ! Chaque séance est consacrée à la découverte d’une ou plusieurs œuvres du musée et d’un atelier de création d'arts plastiques.

Read more

Rates

Free of charge.

Opening periods

Wednesday 6 November 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 20 November 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 4 December 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 18 December 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 29 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 12 February 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 March 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 8 April 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 6 May 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 20 May 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 3 June 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 June 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Wednesday 1st of July 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Equipments and characteristics

  • Pets refused
    Show the interactive map

    Access

    Tram B / "Notre-Dame Musée"
    Buses 16 and 32 / "Notre-Dame Musée"
    Access : A48 exit Grenoble Bastille, A480 exit Grenoble centre

    • Latitude: 45.194680
    • longitude: 5.732031

    See also