From 13 April to 16 May 2021

Conférences en ligne avec l'Office de Tourisme Grenoble-Alpes Métropole

Event activity : Conférence / Débat / Rencontre, Visite guidée et/ou commentée

L'Office de Tourisme et ses guides-conférenciers vous proposent un panel de conférences en ligne afin de vous faire découvrir les richesses des musées départementaux.

Read more

Rates

Free of charge.

Opening periods

Tuesday 13 April 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 14 April 2021 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 20 April 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 April 2021 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 27 April 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Thursday 29 April 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Sunday 2 May 2021.

Thursday 13 May 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 14 May 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Saturday 15 May 2021.

Sunday 16 May 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Equipments and characteristics

  • Pets refused