RANDO CROQ'MONTAGNE - ECOLE DE PORTE

Sport activity : Pedestrian sports, Hiking
family From 7 years

Dive into a gourmet escapade in the heart of the Chartreuse peaks, where you'll enjoy an aperitif-fondue featuring local delicacies.

Read more Read less

Day or evening, on foot or on snowshoes, depending on the conditions, this walk, accessible to all, will immerse you in an authentic natural environment.


Rates

Means of payment
  • Cash
  • Bank/credit card
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Online payment
  • Check

Adult: 45 €
Teenager: 45 €
Child: 45 €.

Reservations by phone at 0695695008 or by e-mail at info@ecoledeporte.com

Opening periods

Sunday 18 May.

Saturday 29 June 2024.

Saturday 6 July 2024.

Saturday 13 July 2024.

Saturday 20 July 2024.

Saturday 27 July 2024.

Saturday 3 August 2024.

Saturday 10 August 2024.

Saturday 17 August 2024.

Saturday 24 August 2024.

Saturday 31 August 2024.

Saturday 7 September 2024.

Saturday 14 September 2024.

Saturday 21 September 2024.

Saturday 28 September 2024.

Saturday 5 October 2024.

Saturday 12 October 2024.

Saturday 19 October 2024.

Saturday 26 October 2024.

Subject to favorable weather. On demand.

Equipments and characteristics

  • Pets refused
⇧